Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    59
  • Facebook
    174 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
About Me
School
Gymnasium "Am Thie", HS Harz, Hochschule Harz Halberstadt
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Hey, I'm Katja!
Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany · Member since December 2012

Hey,
born in Germany and living in Hamburg at the moment I feel at home all over the world. I love travelling, meeting nice people from other countries and getting in touch with foreign cultures and habits. I also like to spend time and keep on touch with my dear friends and my family, to do sports (especially volleyball, jogging, hiking, biking) and to take photographs.

Next to my mother tongue german I do speak english and french fluently and my spanish is not too rusty for small conversations.

I am a very open and good-humored person. I don't like pessimists, grumpy people and those who don't see the beauty of the world around them, but who grumble about anything and anybody.

After having studied European Administration Management, having spent several years abroad (France, Belgium, Australia) and worked in an business development bank, I nowadays professionally work in the Department of Culture supporting cultural projects, concerts, exhibitions, museums, theatres etc. which is quite interesting, especially here in Hamburg.

If you do have any further questions please contact me. I would be more than happy to tell you more about me.

  • 5
    5 Reviews