Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 20
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    73 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Sonoma State University
Work
Stewardsof (website hidden)
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español
Elizabeth's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Elizabeth

Hey, I’m Elizabeth!

Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a recently retired teacher, now working as an Environmental Educator with Stewards of the Coast and Redwoods, a non-profit which supports the State Parks. and I work in Armstrong Redwoods Natural Reserve. I am an author, a music teacher and a singer. I have an 18 year old son named Rocco. We live in a cosy house with our Westie whose name is Lucky, and two canaries. I love animals and the outdoors. My home environment is clean, peaceful and safe. I don't smoke or do drugs and neither does my son. We prefer guests who do not smoke or do drugs. I enjoy beer and wine with meals, but rarely indulge in hard alcohol. I was raised in Scotland and was married to a Brit for quite some time. In the summer I swim every day. I have a canoe and two kayaks and use them regularly in the summer months. I am planning on buying a boat and yachting from Alaska to Mexico in the next 5 years. My Daddy was a preacher and I sing in a choir called One Heart. I teach ukelele to children. I studied classical music in Vienna, and supported myself for many years singing folk music in pubs and clubs with my first husband. My second husband was a funk bass player. I am presently single and quite happy about it. I love to read and have an extensive library. I pride myself on my easy going style of hospitality and do my best to make folks comfortable and at ease.