Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 99
  • Facebook
    348 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    8 Reviews
About Me
Work
Finance
Hey, I'm Bryan!
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · Member since March 2011

Hello, I'm a 31 year old male living in Beautiful Downtown Vancouver.

I'm a very easy going and down to earth guy. I'm about as laid back as they come and consider myself to be very friendly and easy to get a long with. I love any outdoor activity and spend much of my time outdoors biking, hiking, running, snowboarding, camping, hanging out at the beach or anything else that involves fresh air and sunshine.

I work as a professional in finance M-F / 9-5. My interests aside from the outdoors are music (I attend countless concerts), reading, playing guitar and having fun!

My philosophy is that life is short and you only get one so enjoying it should be taken VERY seriously. I love to socialize, laugh, hang out with friends and just enjoy everyday life.

I have a great network of friends here and we enjoy everything from snow boarding and poker nights in winter to beach volleyball, hiking, and boating in the summer.

I will do my absolute best to make sure all guests feel welcome and ensure that while you are staying with me that my home is your home. I simply have one rule, that all guests show the same level of respect for my home that you would expect in your own home.

If you are interested in hanging out and having me show you around than that's great, I'd love to, but if you also wish to explore on your own than please do - no worries at all.

I am very flexible and will be as helpful, respectful and accommodating as I possibly can. All guests that have stayed with me thus far have very much enjoyed their stays and many have said they will be back again, as well have welcomed me to come visit them in their homes.

Feel free to send me a message and hopefully I'll see ya soon.

  • 8
    8 Reviews
  • 7 References