Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 36
  • Facebook
    225 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    47 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Douglas College
Work
Health Care
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Angie & Jackie!
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada · Member since November 2012

HELLO! Thanks for visiting our profile. I assume you are doing this because a) you may stay with us or b) we may stay with you. So, here is a run down of us:

ANGIE: Angie is a 29 year old youth healthcare worker, who enjoys an ice cold beer and comedy. She has an inappropriate & dark sense of humour. She enjoys video games, Bioshock, Battlefield etc. She plays guitar and drums. She works a wacky schedule (12 hour graveyard shifts mixed with very early morning shifts) so you may not see her all that often.

JACKIE: Jackie is 30 years old and works in mental health as well as at a local pub. She enjoys running and being social. She likes to knit, bike or spend the day at the beach. She is very knowledgeable about the city and can tell you call the cool places to hang out.

We both love watching Game of Thrones, and Walking Dead. We can occasionally nerd out over a game of Magic the Gathering, or laze about reading Reddit for hours.

We have been doing AirBnB for a while now and have many cool people, and have really been enjoying it. We recently were on the other end of AirBnB while on a road down to California and we had a great time. It really made us appreciate what is needed in order to be great hosts. :)

We highly suggest filling out your profile entirely, and providing a photo before contacting us as we have done the same for you. We would love to have you stay with us, please send us a message if you have ANY questions, we promise that we won't bite (neither will our cats)!

  • 47
    47 Reviews
  • Verified ID