• Samuel
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 46
  • Facebook
    357 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
University of California, San Francisco
Work
Postdoctoral Research Scientist
Languages
English, Español
Samuel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Samuel

Hey, I’m Samuel!

San Francisco, California, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 30 year old research scientist from the San Francisco Bay Area in California. In my free time, I like to exercise by biking, hiking, or swimming. For whatever reason, a lot of my hobbies include the ocean, such as scuba diving and rowing. I am definitely a dog person, but I love cats too.

I am a very easy-going and honest person who would rather spend some quality time with friends than anything else. At the same time, I love to travel and experience life to the best of my ability. When traveling, my philosophy is to live each day to the fullest and experience the most I can from that region of the world. This means that I am out of my room a lot when traveling, constantly exploring new locations. This usually means a lot of walking! An ideal host would be someone with a clean apartment who would welcome and give travel advice to an excited traveler (for example, good places to eat, things to see and importantly, places to avoid). One of my favorite aspects of traveling is tasting the delicious food of each region!

I am originally from Los Angeles, California. I have traveled to Chile, Costa Rica, Brazil,throughout the United States and Canada, Spain, France, and Denmark. There are so many places and cultures I wish to experience that it would impossible to list. A few movies that have stuck with me over the years are Scent of a Woman, Shawshank Redemption, The Fugitive, and Forrest Gump. I enjoy reading science fiction and popular science articles in my free time.