• Damaris
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 32
  • Facebook
    254 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    26 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Theodore Roosevelt High School, Harrington College of Design
Work
First Steps Home Childcare
Languages
English, Español
Damaris's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Damaris

Hey, I’m Damaris!

Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 36 year old woman who lives in Chicago, IL USA, I am of Puerto Rican descent. I am a childcare provider. I own a small childcare center and have been doing this for 5 years. I have traveled to many places in the US such as NYC, Miami, Los Angeles. I lived in Boston, Honolulu Hawaii and Miami, Florida, but my favorite US city is Chicago where I was born. I just started traveling to a new place every year. Last year was Paris with my mother and this year is Italy. I love to travel and visit art museums. My major in college was Interior Design. I love to try new foods, watch movies and travel with friends.

Favorite book is Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.
Favorite movie is Bram Stokers Dracula, its creepy but so romantic. I love, love, love italian food. Favorite music is alot of Latin music such as salsa and merengue.

This is my friends and I first time using airbnb and we I'm excited. I usually stay at at hotels when I travel but I love to stay where the locals live and try to learn their customs.

Life motto: We only have one life, enjoy it!