• Janet And Stephanie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 56
  • Reviewed
    100 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Janet And Stephanie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Janet And Stephanie

Hey, I’m Janet And Stephanie!

Wellington, New Zealand · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Stephanie is a friendly, busy mother of two who works from home. She runs a consultancy helping organizations with long term thinking. Janet is a professional musician who plays the violin in the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra (let us know if you want us to book NZSO tickets for you). We have two lovely boys aged 16 and 13. We like cooking, reading, cycling, bush walking, watching movies and board games as well as most forms of art and sport - and the boys like video games too.

We speak a smattering of French, German, Italian, Spanish, Flemish, Dutch and Te Reo Maori between us. Our 16 year old is also learning Spanish at school and keen to chat! We love to meet people from all over the world. We did lots of traveling in our youth and are pleased that we can now host other people as they travel the world. We're a friendly and safe household to stay with, especially for women travelers.

There are no pets in the flat. There is a 'legacy' cat door, but the flat has been completely stripped and redecorated since the previous occupants a decade ago, so there are no issues re pet allergies. However, if you are animal lovers and missing your pets at home we have a very friendly golden retriever in our back garden whom you are welcome to meet. (She doesn't have access to the front garden where the flat and little flat patio is, so there's also no need to worry if you are not keen on dogs.)