• Mary
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 97
  • Facebook
    336 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Bellevue East High School, University of Nebraska at Omaha, George Washington University
Languages
English
Mary's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Mary

Hey, I’m Mary!

Charlottesville, Virginia, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello!! My husband, Lambert, and I are in our 41 and 42. We love adventure and enjoy travel, meeting new people, and experiencing all cultures. He is currently changing careers and has returned to school and I work in physical therapy.

Typically, we enjoy being out and about taking in the sights and sounds when we travel. We tend to just go with the flow and have a general agenda of what we'd like to see each day, but we're just as happy without a plan as well. We tend to be up early and normally head to bed early and are pretty quiet.

While I'm a meat-eater and will pretty much eat just about everything, Lambert is vegan and does not eat/drink any meat, eggs, or dairy/dairy products - we eat a lot of pasta dishes (without meat or cheese). That being said, we are very low key and just enjoy each other's company. We'd love restaurant recommendations.

We will most likely be travelling with our older golden retriever mix; she's 11 years old and is very well-adjusted and low-key. She's been well-socialized and travelling since she was 5-months old. All shots/vaccinations will be up to date and can provide vet records/documentation if necessary.

Happy to answer any questions you may have! :-)