• Johannes
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 00
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Identification Card
About Me
Work
Student
Languages
Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Johannes's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Johannes

Hey, I’m Johannes!

Oxford, United Kingdom · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi!

I am a 26 year old student, completing a Masters programme in Political Theory (thinking/writing about concepts such as justice, freedom, power, equality) in Oxford (UK) at the moment. When I am not trying to figure out what a just global order would look like, I love travelling, cooking, playing football, spending time with my friends, acting, listening to and making music (drums) and above all spending time with my girlfriend Katja, who you will probably meet, since we try to travel together as much as possible. She is outgoing, full of energy and optimism but also very caring. She is very considerate and helps out wherever she can, which makes her a great person to have as a guest (and obviously as a girlfriend!). She is in the final stages of her studies in Freiburg (Germany) and will be a doctor (medicine) soon.

I consider myself a cosmopolitan (born and raised in Frankfurt, Germany though), having lived in Germany, Great Britan, Canada, Senegal and South Africa. I love exploring new places and meeting new people and there hasn't been a place I have been to in the world that I did not find fascinating in some kind of way. What I remember about most places I have been to, above anything else, is the great people I was lucky to meet there though.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Johannes (& Katja)