Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 89
  • Reviewed
    16 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Waikerie High & Renmark High
Work
Trudi- document control for a Multi-cultural Residential Age Care Facillity and Rodney currently works in the building industry/work safety
Trudi N Rodney's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Trudi N Rodney

Hey, I’m Trudi N Rodney!

Wellington, Australia · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello, please let us share with you a little about ourselves;

Family life: Married 19 years. Have 2 gorgeous girls (Sherida 28 years) and (Poppy 3).
Our Home: we have a lovely modern retro style house set on the River Murray within a small country community.
We Enjoy: travelling, good food and wine, fishing, movies. Trudi enjoys scrapbooking and photography. Rodney enjoys keeping fit, running and cycling. Poppy enjoys food and having fun.
We Collect: all sorts of retro, art deco, vintage toys.
We Have Travelled: USA/Hawaii, Italy, France, Croatia, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Hungary, we often self drive (depends on weather), otherwise train or bus. We have relatives in Italy - Father born/lived in Croatia as a child.
Our Holiday Style: We prefer to organise our own holidays and enjoy apartment accommodation. We enjoy local traditional eateries-good food and atmosphere. We are not into retail shopping as such as we prefer more relaxed type holidays. We are not into extreme sports or partying - although do enjoy a quite drink in a nice atmousphere. Basically, we like to sit back with our family and enjoy the scenery, or have a wander around and enjoy the local area.

Our Current Mottos are: "Treat as you wish to be treated" and if things don't go to plan...."It is what is is"
Pets: Goldfish only at the moment, as we live by the river there is a lot of beautiful wildlife. We would like to have a cat, but will wait until after our travels.
Language: English with a small amount of very very basic Italian

We are neat, clean and tidy, and trustworthy.
We respect others homes and belongings, as if our own.
And we are respectful of people and cultures, with an interest in local life/society.