Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 61
  • Facebook
    883 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    33 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
New York University
English, Français, 中文
Cheryl's Airbnb Symbol

Visit »


Hey, I’m Cheryl!

New York, New York, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 22-year-old student at NYU, mostly studying design and technology. I currently work full time in the Financial District and live in a tranquil studio apartment on the Upper East Side, right by Central Park. My apartment is a good respite from the busy city. I'm very grateful for my space and I take care of it and the people around me.

I've been in and around New York City my entire life. I grew up right outside of NYC, visited all throughout my childhood, and loved it so much that I became a New Yorker permanently. I've been on both sides: both a tourist and a native, so I know what's fun for everyone. As a host, I want you to feel like a friend. I'm always up to chat and give any recommendations!

I love art, so I go to museums and galleries often. I also love music and going to indie concerts. I enjoy trying out new restaurants when I can. I think it's also great to just wander around, exploring the parks, people, and architecture of New York. I'm well connected to the tech and startup community, and as an undergraduate, I can tell you about the various universities here (especially NYU!).

A quirk: I'm slightly obsessed with our subway system. I can teach you how to get anywhere in the city, and fast. I want your stay to be smooth, memorable, and fun!