• Callista
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 75
  • Facebook
    490 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Sydney
Work
Chiropractic Assistant
Languages
English, Español, Français
Hey, I'm Callista!
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Member since November 2012

I live with my fiancé in an apartment in the best suburb in Sydney, Surry Hills. My favourite part of our apartment is our little balcony garden. Our best harvest so far has been a fabulous crop of blueberries recently! I love food, growing, cooking, eating, and also experiencing the exciting flavours of cuisines from around the world. Food is just one of the many aspects I love about travelling. I marvel at the incredible diversity of natural wonders and beautiful people in the world. I love learning more about this marvellous world in which we live from meeting and talking with people from the vast diversity and richness of cultures around the world. Travelling is also just so much fun! I am studying French and Anthropology. I am excitedly looking forward to a semester exchange studying in Lyon, France starting in January. I think there is something to be learned from every person's experiences and goodness to be found in everyone. As a Quaker, I try to live simply, with integrity and treating everyone with respect as equals. I hope these values will be reflected in my experiences with guests and with hosts.

  • 2
    2 Reviews