• Paolo
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 03
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    34 Reviews
About Me
School
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
Work
Ingegnere - Engineer
Languages
English, Italiano
Paolo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Paolo
Hey, I'm Paolo!
Rome, Lazio, Italy · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 50 years old engineer who has a passion for collecting any kind of vintage objects. I'm Italian and speak considerably good English.

I adore the company of people and will welcome you into my home. I want my guests to have the best possible experience staying with me and I am available to give advice and recommendations on what to do and see whilst you are visiting Rome.

I enjoy going to the cinema and especially watching thriller and action movies. In addition I like to walk and spend time with my dog Lilli.

I'm unemployed but I have a good income and a lot of free time so if you need or want company you have my full availability :))
******************************************************************
Ingegnere 50enne appassionato di collezionismo di qualunque genere di oggetto. Sono molto predisposto per i rapporti interpersonali e desidero che l'esperienza dei miei clienti sia la migliore possibile in casa mia.

Sono sempre pronto a dare aiuti e suggerimenti e molte persone mi trovano molto simpatico.

Sono disoccupato e vivo di rendita per cui ho molto tempo libero e se vuoi posso accompagnarti nelle tue escursioni in giro per Roma (è diverso girare con un romano!!!!). Basta chiedere!!!! :))