• Katrina
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 59
  • Facebook
    226 Friends
  • Reviewed
    74 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
Français
Katrina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Katrina

Hey, I’m Katrina!

Toronto, Canada · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Greetings, fellow travellers - I look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to my city! I have lived in and around Toronto for the past 30+ years and in the Bathurst Quay neighbourhood where I currently live for the past 18 years, so I can provide all the 'local intelligence' you will need during your stay. My boyfriend lives with me part-time while visiting with his two kids, when he's not up at his farm or at the cottage in Georgian Bay in the summertime. We enjoy the best of both worlds and appreciate city and country life and all that both have to offer. Canoeing, dragonboating, hiking and swimming in the summer, skating and cross country skiing in the winter. Yoga and biking all year round. I have three kids (mostly grown) - one cool 17 year old who lives with me part-time, two big cats (one super-friendy and one scaredy-cat), and one cozy home to share with fellow travellers. When I'm not travelling, I'm kind of a home body - I meditate daily, love to read (fiction, mostly), am addicted to crossword puzzles, enjoy good food, adore documentary films and other movies, but I also like to go out and hear live music once in a while and have quite a few friends and family members in the music biz. I love to dance and I sing in a local community choir. I'm also a pretty good cook and will happily include you in our family meals if you wish, for a small extra charge! Home cooking while away from home - how much better does it get?! :) One of my kids works in the restaurant business too, so if you want some recommendations for interesting places to eat and sample Toronto's eclectic and varied international cuisine, I'll be happy to assist.