• Angelo
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    266 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
Roma - Medici del Vascello, Scuola Media EUR Roma, Sapienza University of Rome, Sapienza University of Rome
Languages
English, Italiano
Angelo's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Angelo

Hey, I’m Angelo!

Rome, Lazio, Italy · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm an "old" roman guy who loves to live in Roma, and in Trastevere, one of the most ancient "rione" or area in the city.
We (my 22yo son and I) live in the same very large and beautiful apartment where we have our B&B activity since 2006.
I'm a former Top Manager of an american company, and have a lot of interests.
My passion for life, culture, music, literature, movies, design in 50's, 60's, 70's is evident just looking at the pictures of our home and our B & B. And yet a Master category swimmer, and I train at least four times a week, and do national and international competitions with my team.
I love animals, and we have three cats (Ciccio, Sancho and Felice - they are not in B&B night area, but you can meet them in our guest dining/kitchen room, and in our terraces).
In one of our terraces (overlooking Roma) also live six turtles. For often, Amelie, the boxer puppy for my son and his girlfriend, she is with us.
I love Roma, and I'm happy when my guests want to know more then usual things to see in our city. And in addition to my help to visit museums, ancient ruins, exhibitions, and all the historical center of the city, I can advise you about what's going in Rome, where you can spend your time (restaurants, pizzerie, bars, pubs, music places, theaters).