• Lizzie
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 85
  • Reviewed
    16 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Cornish College of Art and Design
Work
Yoga Teacher, Music Teacher and Private Tutor
Languages
English, Français
Lizzie's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lizzie

Hey, I’m Lizzie!

Kirkland, Washington, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello,

I'm a student at a small arts college studying design in the beautiful and seldom sunny city of Seattle . Though this place gets a lot of flack for the rain, I LOVE my city. Its vibrant art and music scene, beautiful mountains and waters and amazing fresh food have captured my heart. In the summer I go swimming in the lakes and walking through urban parks and in the winter I head to the mountains whenever I can for some backcountry skiing. I teach yoga and music lessons to kids and spend my free time running, hiking and playing guitar. As a host I can recommend great places to eat (if you're into seeking out healthy, creative NW fare), a recommendation for a live music show or my favorite cafe.

I'm into health, support organic agriculture and don't use strong solvents or toxic cleaners in my apartment. One of the best things about the location of my place is that the best natural organic-food coops in the city is just a few blocks up the street from my place.

I love to travel and have led an international life. I was raised between India, Hong Kong and Canada. I've worked in Switzerland and Australia and climbed in India and Nepal. My dad has lived and worked in Hong Kong for 20 years and my stepmother is Thai.