Verifications
  • Phone Number
    08
  • Facebook
    954 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    96 Reviews
About Me
School
Northview Heights, Trebas Institute
Work
Oliebollen Soapworks
Languages
English, Français, Čeština
Hey, I'm Annii!
Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since February 2011

I am a Canadian world-traveler, I have lived in Toronto, Vancouver, Korea, Japan and now Prague and Berlin.

I am Canadian-Dutch and I have been in Prague for almost 10 years, and my husband has been relocated to Berlin so we will do our best to maintain residences in both place with the help of the airbnb community. My husband is an American-born Czech. I am in my early 40s and enjoy Dogs, Cats, Art and Cooking.

Our Friend Emily has kindly agreed to be our point person in Prague for our airbnb guests when we can't meet them. . Emily has spent 4 years as tour guide and hospitality provider in Prague. Ask her anything!

I started hosting Airbnb in an empty flat we had in our building, and enjoyed it so much that we moved to a bigger flat with an extra bedroom expressly for airbnb hosting (and mother-in-law visits). I really enjoy the airbnb experience, and have decided to take the next step and rent a few more apartments, it is really wonderful to be able to have such a nice business platform as well as the time to pursue my dream of being a full-time artisan.

We look forward to providing you with a good airbnb experience!

  • 96
    96 Reviews
  • 10 References