Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 73
  • Facebook
    710 Friends
  • Reviewed
    8 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
English
E.J.'s Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

E.J.

Hey, I’m E.J.!

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States · Member since November 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi, I'm E.J. I was born and raised in New York City. I've also lived in Charlotte, NC for 17 years and currently, I reside in Honolulu, HI. I am a newlywed of less than a year, married to my wife Liz. I love to travel as often as I can, enjoy meeting new people, socializing, people watching, sports, amusement parks and going hiking with my four year old Beagle mix, Kai. I've joined Airbnb to be able to have other lodging options aside from staying in a standard hotel. To have the opportunity to gather information about a city from people that are natives to the area is a pretty cool concept. I made my first major travel adventure back in 2012 to Australia. That was a wonderful experience and it made it a priority for me to check out other parts of the world. Fall 2013, I had the opportunity to visit Italy (Rome, Naples, Florence, Venice), London, Spain (Barcelona) and France (Marseilles). November 2014, I've had the opportunity to go to Ireland (Dublin), Scotland (Glasgow & Edinburgh). and another trip to Spain (Barcelona) again. Being from New York City has helped me to become a well rounded individual that's able to get along with just about anyone and to appreciate other people's differences. I have a great sense of humor, love my sports, enjoy roller coasters and I love checking out local/neighborhood eateries, bars/pubs/breweries. I enjoy meeting new people and definitely appreciate helpful tips to help me enjoy the city/country that i'm visiting.