Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 01
  • Positively Reviewed
    3 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Michigan Tech. University
Work
R.N. Out of U.S. 6 years, so haven'tworked for 6 years ( hope to remain employment free!)
Languages
Italiano
Hey, I'm Sharon!
Grass Lake Charter Township, Michigan, United States · Member since November 2012

I enjoy travelling, and most of the travelling I've done has been during these past 6 years that I've spent in Italy, with my husband, on his work assignment. We've seen a lot of this beautiful and diverse country, as well as France. Like everybody I love the food and wine. In the languages spoken I put Italian, but I must admit that I am not perfect in the language, only that I can get by. After this time away from the U. S., though, and while anticipating our imminent return, I realize how much of our own country we haven't seen and now I would like to start rectifying that. Our daughter moved to San Francisco 3 years ago and seems to have fallen in love with the city as well as the young man she left Michigan with, as she
seems quite settled in her home and has a wedding planned for next year. So, I guess after Christmas, San Francisco is # 1 on my new adventure of exploring th U.S.A.
As a guest I am fairly quiet. I may make a few meals at home, but certainly not many! This is a vacation after all. After being out in the day I usually like to read in the evening and occasionally take an aternoon nap. I will travel with my husband when I can drag him away from work, but am not adverse to going alone if I can't.

  • 3
    3 Reviews
  • Verified ID