• Lisa
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 63
  • Reviewed
    36 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Work
Special Ed. Early Childhood Teacher
Languages
English
Lisa's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Lisa
Hey, I'm Lisa!
New York, New York, United States · Member since November 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

Current hosting NYC and upstate NY properties with my parents, trying to get our own B&B and catering hall started upstate in the the future on a larger scale. I currently live in NY and have most of my life except living in Fort Lauderdale a few years. I am a special ed. pre-k teacher but I don't have a typical school year like many other teachers do. My vacation is at the end of the summer (last 2 of Aug & about 2 weeks in Sept) so I usually like to do my traveling then. I am very particular about my surroundings and like suburban areas (mostly) unless I'm visiting a city and have no car. I am a neat, clean person (I know many people say this and aren't but I really am), and I have an Italian Greyhound who is adorable. He's usually sleeping while I'm at work and would probably do the same if he travels with me (he doesn't always) unless i take him out with me touring the city I'm traveling in. He hardly barks (only when scared) and sleeps in his own little bed. When I am out, I leave his bed door open so he can go on the pee pee pad, until I can get home to take him out again. I really enjoy cooking and can't always eat restaurant food because I am so used to a home cooked meal my whole life that it is hard to eat out a lot.

I also run 2 airbnb listings with my family one in NYC and one upstate NY.