• Francesco
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 08
  • Facebook
    3686 Friends
  • Reviewed
    22 Reviews
About Me
Ca' Foscari University of Venice
teacher of maths, physical, chemistry at Gymnasyum secondary school
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Francesco's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Francesco!

Mestre, Italy · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am 37 years old, I am teacher of secondary school, I teach mathematics and phisycal chemistry at gymnasium, I am single, I live alone in a 75mq comfortable apartment of which I am owner.

My flat has 2 bedrooms, one for guests/travellers, 1 livingroom, 1 chitchen, 1 bathroom, 1 balcoon, in the center of Mestre (Mestre is a district of Venice). So you will have privacy at 100%!!!

100m from my home there is a bus stop, linie 2, and from there to Venice Historical Centre the trip is only 15 minutes long. A bus runs here every 10 minutes. Mestre center is only 5 minuts by walk and it is also amusing and intersting, there are many pubs and disco-bars to have fun.

I am a teacher of secondary school, graduated in Industrial Chemistry at Ca'Foscari University of Venice. My subjects are chemistry, physic and mathematics.
I am also consultant, as free lance, for an JobAgency: I teach to unemployed people how to find a new job; I am a consultant for a Company that check the real quality of italian wines, then I do private lessons and help in school homework.

My Hobbies: playing beachvolley, playing and watching basket (the Venice City team who's name is "REYER Venezia" is in the first italian division... look it on (URL HIDDEN) we can also go toghether), Formula 1 car racing, watching on TV "RUGBY SIX NATIONS" (I love Ireland and Scotland!!!), doing windsurfing, going to fitness center 3-4 times per week, reading italians and japanise comics, watching on TV historical and natural sciencies documents, dancing at the discos, drinking at happy hours with friends, playing chess, meet girls...

I speak quite fluently English and a little bit of German and French. I have travelled about all around Europe.