Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 35
  • Google
    Validated
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    62 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Universidad Católica de Córdoba, University of Kentucky
Work
Developmental Pathways
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Sara!
Denver, Colorado, United States · Member since October 2012

Shea and I are both social workers but have both decided to take a break from the working world and live our lives. Shea is studying for the LSAT and I am in school full time for my masters of social work. we have an unemployed child who stays home and sleeps all day - his name is Ringo, he likes to chase squirrels eat garbage and chase more squirrels. We live with another roommate, Nick who surveys land. He has the cutest one eyed dog you will ever see!! His name is jack and if you are a male he most likely will not let you come near him - females: you might have a little better luck. He is super skiddish.

We have a huge house and an extra room that is not in use. I love to snowboard and Shea loves to ski. I also love to cook. We are from Kentucky. We share a love of traveling. I (Sara) have lived and worked in Mexico and speak spanish. \
Shea and I both like the HBO show Girls and Orange is the New Black.I also like Top Chef and Modern Family.

We love communal living and lost hosting air b and b peeps. I love meeting new people and accomate their needs while in Denver. I LOVE DENVER! and I want our guests to feel the same. Since Shea and I both have full time jobs you wont see much of us during the weekdays, but we love to hang out on the weekends if thats what our guest wants. We expect our guest/s communicate their needs or wants. If you want to go to the mountains and I am going, come with! We are very chill and willing to accomadate most anything, just ask! The room is priced not to make money, but as a substitute instead of getting another permanant roommate.

I am very open to questions so if you have any additional questions about me, shea (my girlfriend), nick, jack, ringo, the house or Denver. Dont be shy.

  • 62
    62 Reviews
  • 2 References
  • Verified ID