Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    () - 77
  • Facebook
    684 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
St. Joseph's Academy, University of Southwestern LA BA, OLOL College of Nursing
Work
Sutter Maternity and Surgery Center Santa Cruz, CA
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Kathryn!
La Selva Beach, California, United States · Member since October 2012

I am a 52 year old Registered Nurse, mother of one son (27 years old) and two beautiful kittie cats! I am happy, healthy, interesting and kind. I love art, music, food, movies and books. I also enjoy sailing, riding bicycles, exploring the outdoors (especially beaches and forests) and traveling. I appreciate beautiful architecture and interior design and decorating.

I'm fairly new to California (originally from Baton Rouge, LA) and have fallen in love with Big Sur and San Francisco. So much to see and do in Cali, and I'm grateful to call this beautiful state my home.

I love talking to people and consider myself to be super friendly and interesting. I am a homeowner, so I have the utmost respect for other people's homes. I love staying in hotels, but my son has recently recommended Airbnb as a travel alternative. I have frequently used (website hidden) for vacation travels in Florida and since living in California, I have used Airbnb at 4 different locations in the SF Bay Area. I'm definitely a fan of this lodging alternative!

  • 6
    6 Reviews
  • Verified ID