Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 81
  • Facebook
    230 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
Saint Monica's College, Cairns
Erin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Erin

Hey, I’m Erin!

Brisbane, Australia · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

The Basics:
Australian, 32 years, safety officer.
Previous jobs: drill and blast crew, computer technician, bartender, administration/office work, forklift and truck driver.
Useful skills: Can use a shovel.
Highest Climb: Jabal Shams, Oman to 3000m.

Interests:
I am interested in most things. In particular I like traveling, camping, trekking, swimming, classic cars/bikes/buses, driving and navigating, motorbikes, anything outdoors, humans, animals, languages, learning new stuff, taking photos, long train journeys, campervaning, siestas, food and eating (especially yummy international stuff), adventure sports, anything I haven't done before, giving/receiving free stuff, and not working.

I am as fit as some, though not as fit as others and I am always trying to get fitter - though not trying particularly hard!

Philosophy: Life is Good.

Music, Books and Movies:
Movies: Documentaries, comedy and action (stuff blowing up).
Music: Most types, especially anything live. Local music from the country we are in.
Books: Practically all of them.

TRAVELED TO:
Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Jordan, Lebanon, Malaysia, New Zealand, Oman, Singapore, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Serbia, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary
LIVED: Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea
GOING TO: Czech Republic, Poland, Slovakia

For more about me take a look at my couchsurfing profile:
(website hidden)_search&search_ranking_names=1
and my (very empty!) travel blog: (website hidden)