• Erica & Leslie
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 83
  • Facebook
    753 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    20 Reviews
About Me
Hey, I'm Erica & Leslie!
Brattleboro, Vermont, United States · Member since October 2012

I live with my partner in our sweet and cozy home. We are in our mid thirties and love to be outside hiking, biking and exploring. We are a family with a few dogs and a cat, all who make our life very interesting on a regular basis. No kids, just animals (who will sometimes be present during your stay, and sometimes not).

When you arrive, you'll find a sweet little home, equipped with a beautiful and private backyard, complete with a hammock, young fruit trees, and a wonderful garden. We grow as much food as we can, eating seasonally and putting away ample amounts for the cooler seasons.

I am an elementary school teacher (email hidden) near Brattleboro. When I am not teaching I play music, knit, play games inside and out, run with my pup, or play in nature.
My partner is a gardener. She likes to dig in the dirt and watch things grow. She's an admirer of nature and all things natural. Now that it is the growing season here in Vermont, we spend all or most of our free time in the garden, tending and weeding, watering and planting. What an amazing process!

We are happy to help you find things to do in the area, should you need some recommendations. There is so much to do here, both in town and out--come share our space while you explore Southern Vermont and all of its beauty. A wonderful experience awaits!

  • 20
    20 Reviews