Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 45
  • Online ID
    Verified
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
Languages
English
Christina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Christina

Hey, I’m Christina!

University Heights, Ohio, United States · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Much of this is copied from my CS profile (I can't list the full name since it's evidently a competitor to this site, lol) , where I host, surf, lend and give things, meet with travellers and offer and ask for advice. Since I have hosted people in my home before and stayed at the homes of others, I know what it means to be a good guest and all that goodness. (If you're a member of CS, you can check my references there.) :-)

Unfortunately, I do not have a (starts with F and ends with 'book,' popular social networking site) account, so I will not be connecting my (starts with F and ends with 'book,' popular social networking site) account to this site. This website (the one you are currently reading this on) has actually made me scan a copy of my passport and send it to them as verification that I am who I say I am, but I don't think that this level of verification even shows up on my account to potential hosts, which is a major bummer! I also have (had?) my payment account verified before, but I don't think that shows up either. :-(

Bat Boy is my favourite off-Broadway musical. I like planned and un-planned adventures. No matter what city I go to, I always seem to find myself hanging out at a park. I LOVE exclamation marks!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!! (I also love semicolons...) I'm kind of a spazz and a bit whimsical. Let's go climb trees, play on the playground and bake robot cupcakes, YES!? I get really excited about life sometimes, so don't let me startle you with my enthusiasm for simple things! :-P

I love all sorts of artsy stuff and I'm super interested in circus arts ...and I guess I could say that I'm a budding aerialist myself. I was a double major in social work and psychology for my undergraduate degree and eventually will be finishing my MPH (Masters of Public Health), so I find these and related areas pretty interesting. ;-)

Here's a long list of other interests: food security, un!c(h)orns! (unicorns are nice, too...), trees, ethics, rainbows and rainbow chasing, astronomy, graffiti, bargain hunting and thrifting, trains, water, biking, taking polaroid pictures, being outside, re-learning oboe, re-learning how to read music, gender, recycling, reading, sewing and crafting, farms, old things, hills and mountains, social justice, cider, research, fine arts, urban foraging, guerrilla gardening, circus arts, becoming a better person, LIVING, etc.