• Daria
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 12
  • Facebook
    74 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
University of Plymouth
Languages
Deutsch, English, Русский
Daria's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Daria

Hey, I’m Daria!

Nizhny Novgorod, Russia · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Let me introduce myself, I am 27 years old, female and I am from Russia going to improve my skills in photography helping Beth Wald (a professional photographer) in a studio, in Boulder. I have graduated from uni of Plymouth in UK as marine biologist and have been looking for a work in this area and adventures for a couple of years. I traveled to Republic of South Africa and was volunteering there as a marine biologist in Central for Dolphin studies, after that I moved to USA to Mote Marine Lab. I returned from Florida in April started planning my next trip somewhere. During all these traveling and works I found myself making good pictures around the world, so one day thought about improving my skills.
I got a personal exhibition in my city in Russia, I set up it in January and it still moving from place to place showing people nature of Switzerland and French Alps, Norway, Sweden and Russia. I adore nature, especially forests, mountains and wild animals. I am not a very talkative person and I respect personal private space, I enjoy reading and painting in silence. However, I am friendly, helpful and have a sense of humor.

I`m not a smoker and do not have any pets.