• Benjamin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 96
  • Facebook
    848 Friends
  • Reviewed
    6 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Sixth Form College Colchester, University of the West of England, Colchester Sixth Form College, Berlin School of Economics and Law
Work
Spiffy UG
Languages
Deutsch, English
Benjamin's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Benjamin

Hey, I’m Benjamin!

Berlin, Berlin, Germany · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

HI, I am Benjamin

I am a British and have been living in Berlin for the past three years. I work for a small software company called Spiffy ((website hidden))

I have traveled much of Europe. I have been to Prague, Vienna, Budapest and all over Poland. My favourite probably being Budapest or Copenhagen. I just got back from a 2 month trip to Australia. I had the best time and was able to stay in some great locations, and meet some cool people.

My main hobby is road cycling, I like to ride and compete in events in Europe. I also like playing music and cooking.

I have stayed with AirBnB a few times now and am familiar with the system. As a guest I am very friendly and am keen to spend time with my hosts if this suits, if not I'm totally cool to stay out of the way. I am also respectful of other people and there property especially after living in Berlin in different sub-let properties.

My favourite style of travel is to stay with friends local friends in a new country. Having studied at an international university I have friends all over the world and love to stay with them to get a real slice of the city. I also love to welcome friends to my home.

Looking forward to staying with you!

Benjamin