Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 86
  • Facebook
    625 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
IUPUI
Work
barista / restaurant hostess / freelance English tutor / freelance artist / cat-sitter / vagrant
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Evangeline!
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States · Member since October 2012

Greetings! My name is Evangeline, from Indianapolis, IN, USA.

My hobbies include art, gelato, school, tea, going to concerts, attempting to cook, outdoorsy activities that aren't too physically demanding (kayaking, hiking, skiing), corny jokes, classic movies, (amateur) video editing, and photography.

I have a massive travel addiction, to say the least, and spend a great deal of my time planning for, saving for, and daydreaming about my next trip. I have traveled to Western Europe, East and Southeast Asia, South America, West Africa, and the Middle East. I can't stay still.

I recently graduated from Indiana University, Purdue University, Indianapolis (IUPUI), with a dual degree in Art History and International Studies as well as minors in Chinese Studies and Geography. I plan to go to grad school but I decided to take a year or 2 off first to work, save money, and of course travel when I can.

I'm an easy going, open minded, and creative person. I like to drink tea a lot, multiple times a day during all seasons. 我的爱好是旅游. Lookie there, I wrote something in Chinese, hooray. Don't let my size fool you, I love to eat. Animal lover. Nonsmoker. My favorite superhero is Batman. That's all I've got for now.

  • 2
    2 Reviews
  • Verified ID