• Susan
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 58
  • Facebook
    852 Friends
  • Reviewed
    9 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Fordham School of Business, Parsons School of Design
Work
My husband and I own and operate a little French restaurant together.
Languages
English
Susan's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Susan

Hey, I’m Susan!

Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States · Member since February 2011
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I was born in Hong Kong, raised in NYC since the age of 2, and lived in Manhattan for almost 30 years. For a change of scenery, my husband and I moved to Pennsylvania in 2012.

I am a former fashion design director turned restauranteur, and my husband is an amazing chef. When we're not working, we love visiting exotic places around the world (I've been to about 60 countries) for the food, art, architecture, culture, music and landscape. We also love biking, hiking, and being surrounded by nature as much as we love big cities and small, quaint towns/villages.

We are very clean/hygienic, tidy, honest, responsible, and respectful of people and their homes/belongings whenever we travel. We do not drink, smoke or do drugs, and we are accustomed to removing our shoes at the door.

We've stayed in all-types of accommodations, from high-end 5-star hotels to the most basic of tents, including farmstays, hostels, motels, B&Bs, boats and serviced apartments. Our preferences for AirBnB accommodations would be minimal, neat, organized, and spotlessly clean. We also need wi-fi and air-con (in the summer only of course), so please let us know if you do not have either available.

We love to meet new people and look forward to meeting you on our next stay, wherever that may be!