Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 74
  • Facebook
    113 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    17 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Leighton Park School (Reading),, Pembroke School (Adelaide), University of Adelaide, Griffith University
Work
Cobham Aviation Services
Languages
Deutsch, Français
Paul & Sarah's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Paul & Sarah
Hey, I'm Paul & Sarah!
Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Originally from Reading, England, I have spent the past 20 years living and working in Adelaide, South Australia. Recently Sarah and I have moved to Bournemouth as an exciting career and life opportunity.

I have worked in Aviation supply chain logistics with Cobham Aviation Services since 2007 and really enjoy how dynamic the aviation industry is, its always changing. Sarah works in urban planning, she is fascinated by the interface between people’s health and the urban fabric in which they live, work and recreate.

I married my long time partner Sarah in 2011 after 7 years and we have started this Air BnB account to help us find attractive places to holiday and to promote our sun-filled summer apartment.

I love sport, especially Soccer, F1 and Tennis, unfortunately I am not very good at any of these sports myself and watch them purely for the entertainment. I also enjoy Rowing, Cycling and Running. Sarah’s much more creative than me an enjoys visiting vintage markets, up-cycling and baking.

I consider myself a food and wine enthusiast and I have sampled such all over the world. Both Sarah and I have travelled throughout Europe and South-East Asia and have enjoyed the varying cultures along the way.

As a host I am friendly and welcome people from all walks of life, I enjoy hearing about other people's journeys and most of all having a laugh. I look forward to welcoming any guest in our home and showing them around Bournemouth.

In terms of me as a guest, I am clean and tidy first of all, like to be social when opportunity presents and would like to find a host who has anything in common with me or something to break the ice with.