• Saar & Chris
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
  • Facebook
    689 Friends
  • Google
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    24 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
School of nursing (Saar) Chef-cook (Chris)
Work
Airbnb/Hospitality/Office job
Languages
Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Saar & Chris's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Saar & Chris

Hey, I’m Saar & Chris!

Apeldoorn, Netherlands · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hi there,

Our names are Chris and Saar, we've been together for almost 2 years and love to travel together. We've been to South East Asia an Indonesia and we hope to visit South America soon. By renting our awesome appartment we hope to save money for our next trip and being able to go more often then just once a year.

Chris is a chef in a restaurant in Apeldoorn and I (Saar) Study nursing in Healthcare and work a part time job in an emergency room in Deventer (20 k's from Apeldoorn).

Chris plays football for a club in Apeldoorn, he is a big fan of Ajax and loves talking about all footballclubs. I like sports but not the football kind. I do dressage with horses about 5km away from the house.

Ofcourse because Chris is a good cook he often cooks for me. This is why the kitchen is fully equipped and both of us eat a bit too much ^^ we try to stay healthy by eating vegetarian.

For you as a guest we would make sure you'd know youre way around. We can arrange a pushbike if you need one. Both of us speak good English and if necessery a little german. We really enjoy meeting people and hear different story's and hope to meet you guys.

All the best from Holland

Saar & Chris