• Colin
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 86
  • Facebook
    221 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    33 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Souhegan Coop High School, Florida State University
Work
Admin Assistant
Hey, I'm Colin!
Chicago, Illinois, United States · Member since October 2012

I'm a really easy-going guy who spends most of my free time playing on a few soccer teams, going out for drinks with friends, or staying in and watching a game on TV. I like to cook when I have the time, and during the week work from around 7-5. I've got a small cat who's quite friendly (when she's not attached to my leg at home) and generally keep things quiet around the house. I used to be vegetarian and enjoy the occasional vegetarian meal, but then I fell in love with grilling and spent a lot of evenings in the summer over the charcoal. In the winter, I like to watch the snow fall outside the windows with a good movie on--Shawshank Redemption is my favorite, but I'm a sucker for any Pixar flick too.

I generally like to let folks enjoy the city on their own when visiting. I'm happy to offer suggestions for restaurants, bars or museums if asked, but when I travel, I generally have an idea of what I want to see and wouldn't want to impose my favorite destinations on other people who may have different interests. But if you're looking for ideas, tell me a bit about yourself and I'm sure I can come up with some good places to check out.

  • 33
    33 Reviews
  • 1 Reference
  • Verified ID