• Marjet
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 94
  • Reviewed
    86 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Passport
About Me
School
University (Jurisprudence and Italian language)
Work
B&B, translator, ex-lawyer, ex-touroperator, group-leader during trekking holidays, furniture upholsterer.
Languages
Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Marjet's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Marjet

Hey, I’m Marjet!

Montespertoli, Italy · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I like to have guests who love the silence of my hill. Who like to walk or to go out to see all the culture. Guests can also stay here to spend a sabbatical period. The place will inspire you! Musicians can prepare their concerts.
I am Dutch and was working as a lawyer and researcher in the Netherlands. I made the switch to Italy in 1994. I worked here as a touroperator and group-leader during trekking holidays in Italy. Now I have this B&B and give Italian lessons as graduated teacher collaborating with Italstudio in the Netherlands. I love the Italian atmosphere, Italian food, living outside. I live with my dog on a beautiful hill and I know the nice places in the neighbourhood which you can visit, where you can walk or where you can bike. I love music, have a grand piano which musicians can also use and I can give you advice about trips and concerts. I collaborate with Italian friends to make your stay even more Italian. Sometimes we cook nice Italian dishes for my guests... The nicest thing for me is to make people feel at home in my house on the hill.