• Francesca
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 38
  • Facebook
    174 Friends
  • LinkedIn
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Aylesbury High School, Aston University
Microsoft, Ochre House, Syn-Apps, Quantica SWP, (website hidden), Kenburn Waste, Yale Eddison Services
Francesca's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Francesca!

Burnham, United Kingdom · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

41 year old recruitment consultant living with my partner David (40 yo software engineer) and our son, Luca, who is 6. Love travelling (before I had Luca!!) and love spending time in the US - we have friends in NYC, and I have been there about 10 times in the last 20 years so feel very much at home there, other than that other favourite destinations have included India, and Egypt (we have a real sense of adventure!)

We used Airbnb for the first time in Apr 2013 and had the most amazing trip to NYC thanks to the website! I am a total convert! We also enjoyed wonderful trips to California in 2014 and 2015 via Airbnb, and also the isle of Wight in 2014. I hope you will find us as great guests, we are clean and tidy (I am very house proud!), Luca is a typical 6 year old but behaves himself and is a good sleeper (so can be quiet 10 hours out of 24!!); we would prefer the Airbnb experience to staying in a hotel so we can relax and continue to enjoy family life whilst on vacation (so Luca can go to bed at a normal hour and we can watch TV and relax in a separate room!).

Currently looking to book our 5th Airbnb adventure in Miami for Easter 2016.