• Denise
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 81
  • Facebook
    513 Friends
  • Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Rochester High School, Whatcom Community College, South Puget Sound Community College, Centralia Community College
Work
Physical Therapist Assistant @ Select Rehabilitation
Languages
English
Denise's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Denise

Hey, I’m Denise!

Centralia, Washington, United States · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm 33 years old, married, from Centralia, WA. I am a Physical Therapist Assistant and have a 12 year old daughter and 14 year old step-daughter. I absolutely love spending time with my family & friends, riding horses, traveling near and far from home, reading books, volunteering, camping, fishing, and helping others. My favorite places to travel are Santa Barbara, Italy, and anywhere with a nice warm sunny beach. I enjoy most movies, but tend to steer clear of violent and horror flicks. I enjoy a variety of foods - but not too spicy. I have recently taken up cycling with my husband and look forward to some great adventures together. I also enjoy running 5ks with my girlfriends then going out for a few drinks afterwards. I cannot live without coffee and will seek out the nearest Starbucks in just about every town I stay. I love site seeing, adventuring and finding hole in the wall places to eat at or explore. We usually don't stay out too late or get up too early when we are staying someplace. We are usually pretty low key and quiet.