• Anna
Verified ID
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 17
  • Facebook
    392 Friends
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
I work with special needs kids in both the schools and community. I also have a small, private business ~ FairyGodmothersInc ~ that helps people organize and use both their space and belongings for their maximum potential. There is little more fun than
Anna's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Anna!

Guilford, Vermont, United States · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a longtime Vermont resident who grew up in the Boston area. I have been lucky enough to have had several careers, the last one working with special needs kids in both the schools and community. I seem to have always worked directly with people, previously having had a business involving organizing both homes and offices. I also enjoy doing several different arts and crafts. I have traveled quite a bit, enjoy cooking, eating and good conversation. I am always interested in people and their stories and families, and how we all came to be who we are. Art, architecture, history and humor all catch my eyes and ears. This is starting to sound like a dating profile, so I'll stop now.
My daughter is a freshmen at college in southeastern MA, and the loss of her dad last spring has left me ready to move on from Vermont, and perhaps be closer to the ocean.
I am looking forward to this new chapter in my life, and love the idea of Airbnb!