Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    71
  • Facebook
    383 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Positively Reviewed
    118 Reviews
About Me
School
ITC Salvemini, Sapienza University of Rome
Work
COMMO my disco!
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano
Hey, I'm Valeria!
Madrid, Madrid, Spain · Member since October 2012

First of all my apologies for cancelling the reservations, I had to fix the floor since I had problems with tuberies of water and I had to raise it... two weeks working hard....

Now: I'm a 42 years old woman, who spend almost all time working...
I' m italian but my great love is Madrid, here everything is wonderful....People, life and the city never sleeps.. The sovereign of nightlife, here you can find every kind of culture, people from all of the world come here and decide to stay.
Something about myself: I love travelling, I'd like to be rich just to afford one trip per month... My heart is in Dominican Republic where my boyfriend lives and besides the wonderful beaches make me crazy, I could stay hours lying in the white sand..
Books: any book with historical content, or deep feeling... last book I read "Oscar Wao, his brief and wonderful life", now George Amado "Tocaia Grande"
My favourite show: The italian: "Le iene, Striscia la notizia" the american "Saturday night life"
Music has been the great presence in my growth... Tastes have been changing in all these years, first Led Zeppelin, Doors, Creedence Clearwater, Doobie brother, now JAZZ, JAZZ, always JAZZ, Brubeck, Evans, Gillespie etc. etc.
Food: from all over the world, sushi, rise, vegetables, and PIZZA PLSSSS!!!!!
During high - season I use to raise fees at 20% plus...

  • 118
    118 Reviews