• Ursula And Aaron
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 51
  • Facebook
    259 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    11 Reviews
About Me
School
University of San Francisco, California
Work
Kaiser Permanente, UCSF
Languages
English, Español
Hey, I'm Ursula And Aaron!
Oakland, California, United States · Member since October 2012

We live in Oakland, CA (10 min drive to San Francisco). We both love to travel and meet new people. We enjoy nature and love to go hiking and biking. Aaron is very curious and inquisitive. We enjoy having people over and both really love to cook. I practice yoga as often as I can. Aaron is a "manny" (a male-nanny) and I work as a nurse midwife. We are quiet and respectful.

We enjoy a good balance between going out with friends and being at home in our nice cozy abode, reading, playing scrabble or (email hidden) show or cerebral drama series (or if you're Aaron, lots of soccer). When we go out, we like to go dancing (we're not picky; funk, house, reggae, salsa, we like it all), enjoy nice cuisine or simply enjoy the company of our friends.

Travel is something we both value very much in our lives. Our travel style is simple. Meeting people and building new connections and friendships is one of the aspects of travel we appreciate the most. We love staying in a particular local for extended periods of time to experience the many layers of a place.

If the host we are staying with is obliged, we would love to create a nice meal as a show of appreciation as well as for the opportunity to spend time and get to know better our hosts.

  • 11
    11 Reviews
  • 1 Reference