• Josh
  • Email Address
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 57
  • Reviewed
    2 Reviews
About Me
Kyle Composite School, New York Bartending School
Precision Drilling Canada
Josh's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »


Hey, I’m Josh!

Weyburn, Canada · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I am a 21 year old single guy from Saskatchewan, Canada. I plan to move to Ottawa in the new year, and want to have a base of operations to look for a more permanent place to live and a bartending job in the city:)

Some of my favourite things:

Music: AC/DC, Emphatic, Halestorm, One Bad Son, Beethoven, Jay Z, and Weird Al
Film: The Hangover, The Matrix, Pulp Fiction, The Godfather, Forrest Gump
TV: Live sports, news, How I Met Your Mother, Stephen Colbert, Family Guy
Hobbies: Reading, traveling, skiing, video games, meeting people, playing hockey/football/ping pong/sports in general.

About me:

I grew up near a small town in Saskatchewan, Canada, but prefer the city life nowadays. I am a pretty laid-back easygoing guy who enjoys meeting new people, especially from cultures different from my own. I love travelling myself, but haven't been to too many places (yet). I am tidy, considerate, and always try to be organized. My style of traveling is to always be on the lookout for cool things to do, whether that be sightseeing, going to shows or sports events, going out to the bar, or just sitting talking with some new friends.

If you have any questions for me, just ask!