• Natalie
Verifications
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 37
  • Facebook
    194 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
School
Harper Adams University College
Work
Technical assistant (food science)
Hey, I'm Natalie!
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom · Member since October 2012

Hi, I'm Natalie. I am married no children, 1 dog Shai. He is the best dog anyone could wish for we had him from the dogs trust and feel so lucky to have such a charismatic and loveable dog.

We love to travel and have been to quite a few places in recent years including Australia, Oman, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Venice...to name a few! We will consider anywhere to visit and would love to explore the whole world given the chance!

Australia was definately one of my favourite destinations such a vast beautiful country with so many varying landsacpes. We only went to the East coast staring from Cairns and down to Sydney but would love to return and experience more.

Ibiza is our yearly escape...not everyones cup of tea but it is such a magnificant island with so many wonderful beaches. The people are friendly and I love the hippy vibe. We like to go for the clubbing as well as the peace and quiet which you can experience in Ibiza believe it or not! The media have done a very poor job of showing the real Ibiza.

Food is my thing in life and job! I love to eat at interesting places especially family run restaurants where real love and attention to detail go in to every meal. I will eat most things but I am very picky about meat...I don't feel the need to eat a part of every animal on the planet, i'm quite happy to look at it in its natural habitat!

I like all forms of travel and accomodation and I will never turn an opportunity down. I believe life is about experiencing everything you possibily can and to never be scared of a new experience.

As a guest I would describe myself and my husband (Alex) as genuinly friendly people, we are easy going and respectuful of other peoples property and feelings.

I am looking forward to finding some fabulous accomodation on airbnb and meeting some equally fabulous people.

Natalie

  • 1
    1 Review