Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 87
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
James Monroe High School, Cornell University
Work
self employed
Languages
English
Hey, I'm Carol!
Hastings, Nebraska, United States · Member since October 2012

I am a married woman in her late 50's with 2 Adult sons. My husband and I have been busy for over 30 years working our Family businesses in all aspects of Real Estate.

For relaxation we like to travel. We have been many places in the United States, cruising and visiting our sons in the cities they live in. We have not been able to do much international traveling, but are looking forward to doing more.

We have a son who is a chef, so we are big foodies and are always looking for new restaurants to try on our travels. I also love food fairs, Food Tastings, etc to try foods I may not have had before or new ways to cook something.

I am very easy going and like to read when I have time. I love mornings when I can have a good cup of fresh brewed coffee (normally from my k-cups) and enjoy the peace and quiet. In good weather, I love to sit on our patio and just enjoy the moment.
I take time for lunch & coffee with my friends as they are very important in my life.
I am a very busy woman so I take pleasure in these special moments.

I love to Explore new places I visit and just enjoy taking in the vibes and scenery of these places.

I love to shop for interesting things to add to my house and office when I travel, so I love tips on art showings, Art in the Park and things like that.

  • 5
    5 Reviews
  • Verified ID