Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    30
  • Positively Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Languages
Dansk, English
Hey, I'm Graham + Thea!
London, Uk · Member since October 2012

Hi, I'm an English guy (29) from a small town just outside of London, who when travelling in China, happened to meet a very nice and friendly Danish girl called Thea (23). After some time, travelling together and then visiting each other on weekends, we decided that enough was enough, and we really ought to move in together. Since I had finished my studies, it was me that was going to be doing the moving. I did, and 3 years later I'm still here with Thea in our nice, cosy apartment in Copenhagen.

Thea studies English at the University of Copenhagen, and I work in IT, so I'm a bit of a geek, but we won't go into that. . As for the things we like, I'm pretty sure we're like everyone else, we like almost all films, lots of different kinds of music, some books, and one football team. ...Graham is English after all. Top of that list is travelling and getting to experience new sights and people. Whether it is a long weekend away in a different city or a year out travelling around a continent, it's all good. We enjoy playing around with photography, I say playing around because half the time we're not really sure what we're doing, but we're getting there, slowly.

If there is anything else you would like to know about us, please don't hesitate to ask. We hope that you will enjoy your stay in our apartment and Copenhagen.

Graham & Thea

  • 5
    5 Reviews
  • Verified ID