• Brad
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 73
  • Facebook
    206 Friends
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Personal Info
About Me
School
Palisades Charter High School, San Francisco State University
Work
Volleyball Coach, SAG-AFTRA
Brad's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Brad
Hey, I'm Brad!
Venice Beach California · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

We are a very active family that loves to travel, play volleyball, go to the beach and meet new people. My wife and I are both born and raised in this area so we know it well. We can give advice and help you navigate you to most any destination in LA. Our favorite travel destination is the North Shore of Kauai. We have many friends that live there. Most of our immediate friends play beach volleyball. I am involved with coaching it about 5 days a week.
My wife and daughter play both beach and indoor volleyball. My father now 86 still plays.
Five things I can not live without would be. My family. The Beach. Good Food. Being able to travel. Playing sports/ being active.
We would love to have you enjoy our home. Its truly is set up well for a small family.
The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Please let us know ANY special needs or interests at all and we will try to help. We will also have a relative very close by to help during your stay if something should come up. We know what its like to travel and stay in homes too and great communication with your host helps make the trip a success.
Aloha and happy traveling.