Verifications
  • Phone Number
    71
  • Facebook
    447 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    1 Review
About Me
Hey, I'm Flávio!
Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil · Member since October 2012

My name is Flávio Barone Abujamra, 37 years old, no kids and in a relationship with an amazing dentist named Adriana.
I was born and raised in Sao Paulo - Brazil, and ever since I got divorced from my ex-wife I've been living by myself - actually I like to say that I have 2 homes - mine, and my girlfriends. For the time been is ok, but I want to get married again.
I have a degree in advertising and I'm finishing a Marketing MBA. As a freelancer I have a few responsabilities - I'm a communications coordinator for a restaurant chain - (website hidden) - creative director for my own tiny agency - (website hidden) - and a senior graphic designer for a event company - (website hidden) - as you can see I work a lot - lol.
I'm coming to US for 2 weeks vacation - 7 days in NYC with my girl and my parents, and 7 days in Chicago, but up there i'll be by my own - my girl, Adriana Fernandes Paisano is also a root canal teacher and she has to came back to Brazil.
I'm love movies and rock and roll - used to play drums a long time ago, but unfortunately the set is a bit bigger and louder than for an apartment - would be easier if I had chosen an harmonica.
I think this is it for now - fell free to ask me whatever you want ok.
Best regards
Flavio

  • 1
    1 Review