• Karina
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Facebook
    740 Friends
About Me
School
Vesterbølle Efterskole 02-04, Favrskov Gymnasium 3b, Vesterbølle Efterskole, Aarhus University, Favrskov Gymnasium
Work
Ledsageordningen, Aflastningsordningen, Århus Kommune, Tjenerbutikken
Karina's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Karina

Hey, I’m Karina!

Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark · Member since October 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hello there:)
Welcome to my profile. I am a young Danish woman of 25 years. I live with my husband in Aarhus, which is the second biggest city in Denmark. I am very positive and friendly, and for me traveling is a great way to meet new people, get a good insight into other peoples cultures and get to know new and different ways of living. In my everydaylife I study psychology at the university of Aarhus. I finished my bachelor degree in June and I am now busy with my masters degree. Apart from i volunteer as a scoutleader which gives me great pleasure and I enjoy outdoorlife a lot. Moreover I enjoy being with my friends and family, doing improvised theatre, singing, biking, swimming and many other great activities.
Another big part of my and my life is my great passion for Africa - especially Kenya, where I, over the last five years, have spent my holidays helping in running a children's home and running different projects in a slumarea in Nairobi.
I am happy to have found this homepage, since it will make it easier and nicer to travel to many cities in the world. If I end up in your home, II will take care of it as if it were mine!
Best regards Karina