• Jackson
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 91
  • Facebook
    1336 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    5 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
School
Northville High School, Lake Oswego High School, Lehigh University
Work
Apex Tool Group, Gorilla Tools, Ingersoll Rand
Languages
English, Español, 中文
Jackson's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jackson

Hey, I’m Jackson!

Portland, Oregon, United States · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 33 year old male; Senior Product Manager for an automotive OEM and aftermarket company. I spend the rest of my time fulfilling my insatiable appetite for travel, new experiences, arts, sports, and fitness. I am all about authentic experiences when I travel and it is hard to find my limit when it comes to food, accommodations, and adventure. I like immersing myself in new cultures and civilizations.

Outdoors Activities I love: snowboarding, beach volleyball, motorsports, yoga. For adventure sports like bungee jumping, paragliding, skydiving, whitewater rafting, hiking, camping, kayaking, etc.

Hobbies: I am a motor head (Petrol Head for friends across the pond) and have a mechanical engineering degree to prove it! I love to stay fit. I can enjoy drawing, painting, and sculpting. I am a big motorsports fan, namely F1 and MotoGP. Cars are a huge part of my everyday life. I can talk about all these things for days.

I've had several fantastic experiences on (website hidden) as a renter, including in Vernazza, Italy, Austin, TX, Amsterdam, Netherlands, Orvieto, Italy, and Portland. I will be a gracious guest and treat your place as my own. Being into fitness, I don't party that much at all, so you can be rest assured that your pad is not abused.

I look forward to meeting you on my future journeys.

Cheers,

Jackson