• Jezriel
Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 01
  • Facebook
    824 Friends
  • LinkedIn
    Validated
  • Reviewed
    4 Reviews
About Me
School
King’s Christian College, Griffith University
Work
Toshiba Australia Pty Ltd (2003 to Present)
Languages
English
Jezriel's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Jezriel
Hey, I'm Jezriel!
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia · Member since September 2012
You have reported this user. Undo?

I'm a 29 year old female living with my husband Joseph (33) in Melbourne, VIC, Australia. I work at Toshiba Australia specialising in Key Accounts. Joseph is an Industrial Designer who works for his family business.

We both have a passion for food & travel. I love experiencing new things, meeting people & visiting beautiful countries.

I have been to the USA, Japan, Mexico, The Bahamas, Canada, Thailand, Philippines, Malaysia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, England, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Spain, France, Leichtenstein, Monaco, Greece & Turkey.

I hope to use the AirBnb service to find affordable, clean and lovely places to stay during holiday trips with my partner.

My favourite authors are Justin Cronin, Karen Rose & Natsuo Kirino. I love post apocalyptic horror novels as well as romantic thrillers and crime novels. I like to read and often spend my weekends cuddled up in bed engrosed in my Kindle.

Favourite movies would have to be Amelie, Bridesmaids, The Last Samurai, Fearless, Pan's Labrynth, Crazy Stupid Love, Warrior and the Godfather Trilogy.

Favourite TV Shows are Game of Thrones, The Good Wife, Once Upon A Time, True Blood, Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, Daria, How I Met Your Mother, Ally McBeal, 24 and Spartacus.

Most favourite travel destinations would have to be the Amalfi Coast in Italy, Paris, Lucerne in Switzerland, New York City and Santorini, Greece.

One day I hope to see the Aurora Borealis (Northern Lights) in Norway and watch a Chicago Bulls game in the USA.

The cuisine I most often indulge in would have to be Japanese, Italian & Thai. I also love Greek, Middle Eastern and Indian food.

I am an extremely organised person & I always have itineraries/schedules when I travel. I like to be in control but like to occasionally "wing it" at times.