Verifications
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    27
  • Facebook
    220 Friends
  • Positively Reviewed
    10 Reviews
About Me
School
Bishan Park Secondary School, RMIT University
Work
Freelance Forex Trader
Languages
English, 中文
Hey, I'm Chris!
Singapore, Singapore · Member since September 2012

I'm a quiet person who will stay at my room, with my dogs, most of the times. I do have a normal office hour job, so will be out in the day and back in the evening during weekdays. Weekends if I'm not out having dinner or catching movies with my friend, I will be reading in my room, watching some drama or playing my video consoles. Nevertheless, if you need any help, feel free to ask. If not, I will give you all the privacy you need.

I love food, but hates to do washing. So I seldom cook during the weekdays and if I really cook, most likely will be on Sunday because my part time maid is here! I love animals, birds, reptiles, etc. So I would prefer you to be animal lovers too, especially I have 2 dogs.

Love to travel and always try to schedule 1 or 2 vacation annually. 2012 plans will be Bangkok, Brisbane and Gold Coast. As for my style of travelling, I definitely prefer free & easy. Love to mingle with locals and experience their way of living..As it's going to be end of 2012, 2013 plans will be volunteering work in Vietnam, Nepal or some other countries. Have sent my request to a volunteering agent in Vietnam and currently waiting for his reply. Funds gathered from my rental will be used for my volunteering trip!

Life motto? I guess it's pretty cliche - Live like today is your last day on Earth!

  • 10
    10 Reviews