• Sam
Verified ID
  • Email Address
    Verified
  • Phone Number
    ▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 33
  • Facebook
    227 Friends
  • Reviewed
    7 Reviews
  • Offline ID
    Driver License
About Me
Work
Madison Heights
Sam's Airbnb Symbol

Visit create.airbnb.com »

Sam

Hey, I’m Sam!

Wilston, Australia · Member since September 2012
Report this user
You have reported this user. Undo?

Hey, My name is Sam. I am born and raised in Brisbane, Australia. I love food, gadgets, friends and family. I live with my wife, Jessie and our 2 dogs, Luca and Crackers. I work as a property manager for an apartment complex. Jessie works as a operations manager for a local coffee company. We are travelling to the Uk and Europe for a winter holiday in December 2014 and are looking at places to stay in London, France and Germany. Jessie has used Airbnb before in America in 2011, while travelling with her best friend.
Some more about us:
5 things I can't live without: internet, Jessie, our dogs, good food and coffee.
Our favourite destination has been Italy where we got to enjoy our recent engagement in 2013
My favourite book is Steve Jobs' biography. Jessie loves to read and her favourite book is The Solitaire Mystery by Jostein Gaarder.
I am a huge Disney fan and my favourite animated movie would be Beauty and the Beast! Jessie loves the movie Amelie.
Music wise, we have similar tastes. We like Phoenix, Hermitude, John Mayer, Kate Walsh and Daft Punk to name a few.
We love every kind of food!!!

Our life motto is to enjoy every minute, experience everything and to live life in the present!